Home > etcetera > How Singapore telco M1 rewards you after 16 years

How Singapore telco M1 rewards you after 16 years


That is the reason why I have no loyalty to Singapore telcos. I do not jump from telco to telco but I will not praise them to the skies either. M1 started out by being a very good telco and then it slowly collapsed into shit. Look at what my friend shared with me after being with M1 for 16 years. $50. That is all he gets. And this goes towards offsetting the cost of a new mobile phone. Loyalty bonus my ass

Categories: etcetera Tags: , , ,
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

