Home > etcetera > Berlite Cat6 UTP cable

Berlite Cat6 UTP cable


These past few weeks, I have been attached to a project where we are installing a whole new audio system. Now, audio systems of today are mostly digital and so as a result we have to use good quality “interconnects”. Some of these are network cables. This is the first time I am using this Berlite brand of Cat6 UTP cable and I must say that it feels pretty good. I have been so used to buying Belden Cat6 cable and working with it that I kinda forget sometimes that there are alternatives in the market…good alternatives. In any case, it is great to use and I had no issues crimping it and using it. I must look out for this cable and probably get a box of it.

Categories: etcetera Tags: , ,
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

