Home > etcetera > Quirky Powercurl

Quirky Powercurl


I bought this Quirky (what a name) Powercurl for my Macbook Pro adapter a few days back…say about a week back. I am now more confident about handling my Macbook power adapter with no fear of the delicate thing breaking. This is really an ingenious product and the price I paid for it is much less than it would cost me to buy a new Apple Magsafe adapter. So I would recommend this to everyone who has a Macbook. They have different sizes for different adapters.

Categories: etcetera Tags: ,
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

