Home > etcetera > Cadbury caramel eggs

Cadbury caramel eggs


Every Easter, without fail, my family would meet up for lunch and we would have a great time. One of the activities done during that lunch would be to give token gifts of chocolate to each other. One of the chocolate gifts that I got from my aunt and mum, by some coincidence, was these caramel eggs. Cadbury used to make these chocolate eggs with a disgusting white filling but I was pleasantly surprised to get these caramel eggs. They were delicious, better than those other Cadbury eggs in the past. I think I may have become addicted to these because I have been wolfing them down daily!

Categories: etcetera Tags: , , ,
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

