Home > etcetera > Sugee cookies at Indian Muslim coffeeshops

Sugee cookies at Indian Muslim coffeeshops


Sometimes, when I can, I always drop by an Indian Muslim coffeeshop near my workplace to have a snack. It is normally a cup of ginger tea and a snack. They have everything from savoury snacks to these sugee biscuits. It is quite difficult to explain the taste of these delicious cookies to people who have not tried them before but all I can say is that they are really delicious. The cookies I am referring to are the cookies at the left of the photo above. The other cookies on the right and the middle I have yet to try but I am pretty sure that they are good as well. I always make it a point to get a ginger tea and a biscuit for teatime around 4 pm

Categories: etcetera Tags: , ,
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

