Home > etcetera > Houses near Potong Pasir

Houses near Potong Pasir


I was passing by Potong Pasir just the other day and something about this new housing development caught my eye. It just looks so….homely. I do not know why but I felt right at home at this place, even though the house did not and does not belong to me. It could be the garden with no fence, giving an impression that all are welcome. It seems more like a holiday home than any thing. I do not know the name of this housing development yet but I will find out and post it up. All I can say is that the condominium developer did a good design…at least in my view

Categories: etcetera Tags: ,
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

