Home > etcetera > The catnip fitness ball

The catnip fitness ball


My wife bought this for our two cats in Korea, when she went there recently. To me, it is just a ball of catnip. But on the packaging, it was described as a catnip fitness ball. I am still trying to keep a straight face as I type this. But no matter what, my cats love it. They get all crazy over it and chase it all over the place. It was lost for a couple of days when one of the cats rolled it under a cupboard. It was found again yesterday and it will fulfil its purpose of giving my cats instant entertainment. So get it folks. Get the catnip fitness ball

Categories: etcetera Tags: ,
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

