Archive

Archive for 10/04/2019

Veracity VAD-PS Pointsource battery powered PoE injector

10/04/2019 Leave a comment

About two days ago, I was chatting with a vendor of network cameras. While chatting with him, he brought up the subject about always having a battery-powered POE injector in his arsenal of tools. All of a sudden, a lightbulb lit inside my head. Why did I not think of that before? There have been instances where I required a POE injector but there was no power source nearby. So I did a search on the internet and found out about this Veracity Pointsource battery-powered POE injector. immediately I was intrigued. This is exactly what I need in certain situation where no power is available. This is the first thing that came up on the Internet when I did my search. there have to be others that can be bought in singapore. I will keep looking and I think that it is a vital item I require in the field.