Archive

Archive for 12/05/2021

Tracking an Apple AirTag

12/05/2021 Leave a comment

This chap in the Netherlands did something which I have always wanted to do i.e. send something that can be tracked and see how the journey went. Apple AirTags are the best thing to do something like that. Now. What are Apple AirTags? Well, Apple’s AirTag item trackers are designed to let users track their everyday possessions, such as keys, wallets, backpacks, and so on. AirTags‌ can be tracked by their owners in Apple’s ‌Find My app‌, which uses Bluetooth and other Apple devices to locate them. I think that something like this is pretty cool and I think that AirTags are one of Apple’s best inventions to date. Since I have an iPhone SE, maybe I might just do that…buy myself some Apple AirTags and put them in stuff that need tracking

Categories: etcetera Tags: , ,