Archive

Archive for 15/05/2021

Safety Jogger Dakar safety shoes

15/05/2021 Leave a comment

safety_jogger_dakar

I required a new pair of safety shoes as my old ones were thrown away. On hindsight, I do not know why I threw them away. maybe it is because I did not require them anymore. Or it could be that because I was shifting house, I decided that I had no more room for my old Nitti safety shoes. In any case, because I am doing a project that requires me to be in a construction site, I require safety shoes and so  bought these a few days ago. They are high-cut shoes and they cost me about $70. But they are very comfortable and I wore them on the first day without any blisters. Love these shoes. If you are looking at a new pair of safety shoes that will not break the bank, consider these.