Home > etcetera > Ingco impact screwdriver bit

Ingco impact screwdriver bit


ingco_impact_screwdriver_bit

About a week back, when I was at a hardware shop, I came across these impact screwdriver bits made by a company named Ingco. This set of ten hardened impact screwdriver bits are just what I required for my Bosch electric drill. What I had been using previously was a screwdriver bit that came off a a Stanley reversible screwdriver that was spoilt. However, that screwdriver bit is not hardened like this one and the bit will get rounded off after a while. These industrial screwdriver bits from Ingco have been made for impact drivers and will last longer than the one I am currently using. It comes in a box of ten and I think they will last for some time. And the cost? About $14.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment