Home > etcetera > Ingco 9 piece toolit

Ingco 9 piece toolit


ingco_9_piece_toolkit

My sister moved into her own house but I noticed that she does not have a toolkit around the house. So I thought that I would buy this for her…something useful for her to have around the house. This 9-piece toolkit, made by Ingco, seems perfect. This is what it has:

  • Philips screwdriver
  • Normal screwdriver
  • Screwdriver test pen (for testing electrical connections)
  • Spanner
  • Hammer
  • Snap-off blade knife
  • tape measure
  • Pliers
  • Needlenose pliers

All of these are nicely packed in a nice, zippered bag and will be very useful for her I feel. get one of these. I guarantee you will find this toolkit very useful indeed.

Categories: etcetera Tags: , ,
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment