Home > etcetera > Bosch GDR 120-Li 12v cordless impact driver

Bosch GDR 120-Li 12v cordless impact driver


bosch_GDR-120-Li_impact_driver

I bought this Bosch GDR 120-Li cordless impact driver yesterday as I felt that I would be requiring something a little more powerful than my Bosch cordless drill. I got it for a pretty good price from my standard Bosch dealer. Unlike this picture, this impact driver comes with two batteries, not one. But one thing I do not really like about it is the charger. The wall wart and the charging tray are all in one piece and there is no way to separate them. But other than that, it looks like I have got myself a good tool. These are the features:

Battery voltage: 12 V
Battery type: Lithium-ion
No-load speed: 1300 – 2600 rpm
No-load speed (1st level / 2nd level): 0 – 1300 / 2600 rpm
Charging time: 90 mins
Torque, max.: 100 Nm
Rated impact rate: 2800 – 3400 bpm
Length: 166 mm
Width: 58 mm
Height: 200 mm
Bit holder: 1/4″ internal hexagon
Weight incl. battery: 1.05 kg

I am looking forward to putting this to the test soon.

Categories: etcetera Tags: , ,
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment