Home > etcetera > Took the Moderna booster jab yesterday and now, the previous symptoms have returned

Took the Moderna booster jab yesterday and now, the previous symptoms have returned


moderna

I took the Moderna booster jab yesterday. I was told that it was half the dose of the previous two jabs I took. Remember in a previous post I said that I developed a fever and felt really groggy after the next day after that jab? Well, I can say that the same old symptoms have returned. I woke up this morning with my body aching all over. That is my body telling me that something is not good. And I was right. I had a fever this morning and I took two Panadol tablets to bring it down. In spite of all this, I know that this jab is necessary to help to deter Covid-19. I guess I will just have to put up with it the best way I know how – lots of rest and Panadol every 4 hours.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment