Home > etcetera > Ingco Industrial 30cm spirit leveler

Ingco Industrial 30cm spirit leveler


IngCo-Spirit-Level

I bought this Ingco spirit leveler online about a week back and it only just arrived at my place about two days ago. I have always said that Ingco makes good quality tools for a very cheap price. This spirit leveler will be very useful in my work when I mark stuff on walls for installs. Most of the time, I have to deal with and use whatever I find in the construction site whenever I do my measurement markings. Sometimes, the pieces of wood I find onsite are not straight. I have to rely on many markings from my measuring tape just to get a straight line. This will really help to make the marking faster and easier. It cost me less than $10. The only thing I wish it had were magnets though. A good buy nonetheless. All of us should have something like this in our arsenal of tools

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment