Home > etcetera > Ingco 30 piece screwdriver bit set

Ingco 30 piece screwdriver bit set


I bought this 30 piece screwdriver set to complement the other set of Inco impact bits to use with my impact driver. This set has more bits especially the torx heads that I need when I disassemble some things. I bought the previous set and this together and got quite a substantial amount in savings. I just checked online and the online shop I bought it from now says that it is out of stock. Unlike the impact bits, I do not think these are hardened to take extreme punishment. But for general screwing and unscrewing of screws, this should do the job. I am to have a pretty well-stocked tool set and the purchase of these two sets will have me on my way.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment