Home > etcetera > UGREEN Bluetooth audio transceiver

UGREEN Bluetooth audio transceiver


ugreen_bluetooth_audio_transceiver

I bought this UGREEN Bluetooth audio transceiver a week ago but it only arrived yesterday. I wonder why parcels from Hongkong take so long to come here. But come here it did and I was very happy to receive it.

Now you may be wondering why I need a Bluetooth transceiver. I will use it sometimes when connecting to audio systems, after I install them, to test the sound. The transceiver was not that expensive and it only cost me around $12 with shipping included. Besides, it is nice and small and that is just the way I like it.

This little transceiver can be used in either receiving or transmitting mode, just by the flick of a small switch on its side. For me, I use it as a receiver so I can connect it to sound systems and play back my music. It comes with a little 3.5mm stereo audio cable as well which will be very useful. And the beauty if it is that it is powered via USB.

When I got it, I decided to put it to the test. I hooked it up to my sound-system at home and was very pleased with the clarity of the audio. I feel I got a good bargain for this. This little device will be going into my audio toolbox.

Categories: etcetera Tags: , , ,
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment