Home > etcetera > Energizer AC portable power bank

Energizer AC portable power bank


energizer_ac_power_bank

I have been thinking of getting one of these rechargeable Energizer power banks. This power bank has a built-in inverter that can supply AC current. I wonder if it has inputs for solar panels to be connected to it. I have been thinking of getting a solar panel and hooking it up to the window outside my apartment. If I can charge it up via the solar panel, I can get free electricity to power things like my lights and charging my mobile phone. This power bank is not cheap…granted. But it will pay itself off in the long run as I look to lower the power bills of my house. Plus, it will be an interesting thing to take along while camping!

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment