Home > etcetera > Bosch GWS 750-100 angle grinder

Bosch GWS 750-100 angle grinder


bosch_GWS_750-100

I bought this Bosch GWS 750-100 angle grinder yesterday for a very, very good price. I bought it at the same shop that I bought my Bosch rotary hammer drill from a few years back. They gave me a very good deal for the price and even threw in a Bosch cutting disk for free. I also bought a saw blade that is compatible with the angle grinder. Features of this angle grinder are:

  • Rated input power – 750W
  • No-load speed – 11,000 rpm
  • Disc diameter* – 100mm
  • Grinding spindle thread – M 10
  • Tool dimensions (width) – 73mm
  • Tool dimensions (length) – 270mm
  • Tool dimensions (height) – 100mm
  • Weight – 1.8kg

I need to get some safety gloves to use when I cut some wood with the saw blade that I bought as well. I also bought some protective eye goggles that will be very useful when I cut stuff. If you want to see what this angle grinder is capable off, check this video out below

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment