Home > etcetera > INGCO RGH6508 650 watt rotary hammer drill

INGCO RGH6508 650 watt rotary hammer drill


ingco_rotary_hammer_RGH6508

I bought a Bosch rotary hammer drill that I am very happy with. It has really helped me in quite a few projects where its 800 watts of power had made the drilling of holes effortless. The Bosch was not cheap. It cost me about $370 but it was worth every cent of it. I made my money back on it after two projects, namely two clubs where I needed to install point-source speakers. Drilling through one of the granite walls in the club which was located in an old pre-war shophouse was easy. Also, I have used it in quite a few other places and this drill always served me well

However, there are many other players coming into the market now, offering the same thing for a much cheaper price. Take this Ingco RGH6508 650 watt rotary hammer drill. It has all the Bosch is able to offer and more with a price that is a fraction of the Bosch. This rotary hammer is probably targetted at the casual DIY-er that just needs an affordable rotary hammer drill for chores around the house. I do not know how reliable it is in the long run as I have not seen the insides of it. But for the price, it is a lot of drill for the money

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment