Home > etcetera > Shure wireless mic case

Shure wireless mic case


A couple of years back, I came upon this Shure wireless microphone case that was not used anymore. It was in a club that I was retrofitting with new consoles, speakers…the works. In any case, I found this jammed in a cupboard that many had forgotten about. I asked the owner if he needed it. He just said that he had no further use for it as the microphones that this came in had been sold already. So I took it back home and shoved in my toolbox or tool flightcase, giving it another case of “abandonment”. Then one day, I was clearing out my tool case and came upon this old Shure case. I then looked at an old DVD player that I had but was not using. I wondered…would it fit in the case? Bingo! Perfect fit! Now at least I have a case for the DVD player and it will come in useful to transport my DVD player in the future when I need a DVD player to play back DVDs or CDs.

Categories: etcetera Tags: , ,
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment