Home > etcetera > Samsung A25 5G mobile phone

Samsung A25 5G mobile phone


samsung_a25_5G

I bought this new Samsung Galaxy A25 5G mobile phone for my mother three days back. She is still using that old Samsung Galaxy A30 from five years back. That phone is still chugging along but I need to change it because that phone cannot support 4G and 5G since 3G services are coming to an end. So like it or not, my mother has to get used to this new phone. This phone cost $303 dollars, inclusive of the tempered glass protector. This new phone seems pretty zippy too. According to Samsung’s website, it has an Exynos 1280 processor, 8GB memory and 128GB and can support a 1TB microSD card. It has three cameras too but my mother is not too big on photos so she will not be using those cameras. Apparently, it comes with a 5,000mAh (typical) battery that lasts for 2 days. Not too sure if that boast is entirely true but I dare say that it will be fine. My mother will get used to this. It is bigger than her old phone and she will enjoy using it.

Categories: etcetera Tags: , ,
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment